• The AAMC Foundation

    The programs offered by the AAMC Foundation provides individuals, families, businesses, foundations, community groups and organizations the opportunity to demonstrate their appreciation for quality health care and the critical resource that is AAMC. Every gift shows that you are committed to providing the tools, training and resources needed to care for all people throughout their lifetimes. Every gift shows that you want to have the best doctors, nurses and healthcare support professionals here in our community, in our hospital. Every gift demonstrates that you want to ensure superior healthcare for your family, friends, co-workers and neighbors.

    The AAMC Foundation team wants to make sure your gift fits your individual interests. There are many ways to give and we are here to help you find the way that’s right for you.

    Our staff is available to match your charitable objectives with the right program, steer you to a volunteer position that is meaningful to you, and help you investigate the many opportunities for donation. We appreciate every gift and manner of giving and welcome the support of each and every donor.

    Thank you for your willingness to contribute and care. Contact a member of our staff today to learn how you can help by calling 443-481-4747. Our physical address is: 2000 Medical Parkway, Belcher Pavilion, Suite 604, Annapolis, MD 21401.

  • Jan Weinberg Wood
    President & Chief Development Officer

    Kendra Smith Houghton
    Manager, Events and Meeting Services

    Elizabeth Gross
    Director, Advancement Services

    Briana McFadden Walsh
    Director of Giving

    Patricia DelGavio
    Donor Relations Coordinator

    Laura George
    Major Giving Officer

    Gabrielle Fitzmaurice
    Manager of Special Giving

    Kelly Accinelli
    Corporate Giving Officer

    Gretchen Mulvilhill
    Manager of Grants

    Maureen O’Neill
    Grants Officer

    Elizabeth Foley
    Advancement Services Officer

    Lisa Reinold Cadle
    Executive Assistant

    Diana Russell
    Gift Processor

    Samantha Buckley
    Stewardship Officer

    Biana Arentz
    Jay Baldwin  (Secretary)
    Pamela Batstone  (Chair, Board Dev.)
    Victoria W. Bayless  (Ex-Officio)
    Laurie Berman
    Jim Bolduc
    Ann Brundige  (Ex-Officio) 
    Betty Buck
    Frank Campbell
    Jerry Collier  (Chair)
    Mary Clance, MD (Ex-Officio) 
    Jerry Collier
    Jill Long DePaola
    Chip Doordan
    Jay Eichelberger
    Richard Franyo
    Barry Gossett
    Tonya Hill
    Greg Lilly
    Scott McRoy
    Kristen DeCesaris Messineo
    Todd Mohr
    Thomas J. Mulrenin  (TJ)
    Steve Oberg
    Sherry B. Perkins, PhD, RN, FAAN (Ex-Officio)
    Mary Ann Richardson
    Lesly Sajak
    Meg Samek-Smith  (Treasurer, Vice Chair, Chair-Elect)
    Maria Scott, MD 
    Neil Sullivan, DMD
    Evan Thalenberg
    Jan Wood (President)

  • If you prefer not to receive fundraising communications from Anne Arundel Medical Center, please contact us toll free at 888-890-6919 or by email at OptOut@aahs.org.  Please include your name and address so that we may honor and acknowledge your request.